Find a Registered Piano Technician

The PTG organization is comprised of Registered Piano Technicians and Associate members. The following is a list of Registered Piano Technician (RPT) members belonging to the Pomona Valley Chapter of the Piano Technicians Guild. The list is provided in alphabetical order of Last name, but may be reordered using the up & down arrows provided at the top of each category.

NAMECITYZIPPHONEE-MAILWEBSITE
Brandom, William S. jr. – RPTYorba Linda92886714-399-5490bbrandom@yamaha.com
Bridgman, Herb S. – RPTBanning92220800-814-8863h_stirling@msn.com
Churchill, Kenneth R. – RPTHesperia92345760-244-4511kentunespianos@gmail.com
Consoli, Pamella J. – RPTClaremont91711909-626-2082 pamella.consoli@gmail.com
Domeny, Roger – RPTColton92324909-824-2561roger@domenyspianoservice.comdomenyspianoservice.com
Durben, David P. – RPTBuena Park90620714-491-7392ddurben@yamaha.com
Durben, Dianne Salem – RPTAnaheim92806714-535-5397diannedurben@hotmail.com
Gilkey, Kathleen – RPTRancho Cucamonga91730909-980-5958kgilkey909@earthlink.net
Grutzmacher, John D. – RPTKelseyville95451707-279-8026
Kneale, Ronald B. – RPTChino91710909-627-7289ron@rkpianoservice.comrkpianoservice.com
Maas, Ryan R. – RPTWhittier90603562-533-6380ryanmaas4205@gmail.com
Schultz, Thomas R. – RPTPomona91767951-775-4168trspnotnr@aol.com
Shull, William D. – RPTLoma Linda92354909-796-4226bdshull@aol.comshullpiano.com
Tonyan, John C. – RPTApple Valley92307760-247-8947tonyanj@hotmail.com
Voss, John – RPTMentone92359909-794-1559

A Registered Piano Technician (RPT) has passed a series of rigorous examinations on the maintenance, repair, and tuning of pianos. Only RPTs are authorized by The Piano Technicians Guild to display the logo containing the words “Registered Piano Technician”.

An Associate is a member who has not passed the RPT examinations. Associates may be studying piano technology and working toward RPT status, or may be piano retailers, rebuilders, refinishers or other specialists.